First blog post

Hi:

I’m Sheila. This photo isn’t me, but sometimes it feels like me. Brave enough to walk out to the end of the world. Then standing on one leg, doing yoga, dreaming and praying I don’t fall into the abyss.

I live in Central Arkansas, and travel the state and the world. I’d love to put my toes in all the sand in all the beaches of the world.

I have autoimmune disease and have been working to have the best health I possibly can.

I am working on fulltime freelance status while working as an Editor, teaching yoga, running, and learning how to quilt and machine embroidery.  I’m looking for a publisher for my children’s book on adoption, “Kirby comes from Kazakhstan.” I’m working on “Yoga, Selfies and Me, 50 poses for my 50 year old life” and a few other things.

Ask me about writing projects big and small. I’m always looking for new clients.

Leave a Reply

